ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time (Zip File)

ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time (Zip File)

Davido A Better Time Album Download

Davido A Better Time Album: The DMW boss and Award-winning Nigerian singer, Davido has finally released his highly anticipated album “A Better Time”, which is a follow up to “A Good Time” album.

The album houses 17 tracks and features guest artistes like Chris Brown, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, Sho Madjozi, Mayorkun, Mugeez, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage, Nas, Hitboy, Lil Baby, Bella Shmurda, and Ckay.

Download & Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time (Zip File)

Track List

Davido – Fem

Davido – Jowo

Davido Ft. Sauti Sol – On My Way

Davido Ft. Bella Shmurda – Fade

Davido Ft. Nas & Hitboy – Birthday Cake

Davido Ft. Ckay – La La

Davido Ft. Mugeez – Mebe

Davido Ft. Nicki Minaj – Holy Ground

Davido Ft. Mayorkun – The Best

Davido – Sunlight

Davido Ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi – I Got A Friend

Davido – Very Special

Davido – Heaven

Davido – Something Fishy

Davido Ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Carry Go

Davido Ft. Tiwa Savage – Tanana

Davido Ft. Lil Baby – So Crazy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *